KZN ParksKZN Parks
Forgot password?

North Coast

The KwaZulu-Natal North Coast (better known as the Dolphin Coast, the KZN North Coast or just the North Coast) is a region on the northern coast of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It stretches from Thukela Mouth in the north to Ballito in the south. The coast is governed by the iLembe District Municipality.

Its main towns are Ballito, Salt Rock and KwaDukuza. As of 2011 the KwaZulu-Natal North Coast has a population of 231,187 (KwaDukuza Local Municipality which excludes Thukela Mouth).